search
search
cancel
- Recruitment -

Nantong Watsonic Textile Co.Ltd.

Development for employees is to focus on solving the most direct, and most realistic interest issues of employees, and to truly implement the purpose of development to meet the needs of employees and improve their living standards. Development depends on employees, it is necessary to respect the dominant position of employees, give full play to their dominant role, plan development ideas to ask employees, find development issues to listen to employees' opinions, implement development tasks rely on employees' efforts, and measure development effectiveness is judged by employees. The development results are shared by the employees. It is necessary to reflect all the achievements of reform and development in the continuous improvement of employees’ work and life quality and level, in the continuous improvement of employees’ ideological and moral quality and scientific and cultural quality, and in fully guaranteeing employees’ enjoyment Economic, political, cultural, and social rights.

JOIN US
- Positions -

Professional title:

Department:

Educational background:

Number of people to be recruited:

Time of issue:

  • Home textile pattern designer

    Watsonic

    Regular college

    2

    2021-08-31

    Educational requirements: college degree and above job requirements 1. Two years and above experience in home textile design 2. Skilled in using design software such as ps AI 3. Have good communication and understanding skills, 5. Have a sense of innovation, be able to grasp market development, fashion trends, and complete works independently 6. Have a good team spirit.
  • After-sales customer service

    Watsonic

    Senior high school

    5

    2021-08-31

    Work content: Responsible for after-sales and solving customer problems. Job Requirements: Have more than 1 year after-sales experience The after-sales personality must have a good temper, and don’t consider those who are impatient or hot-tempered.
Previous page
1
Watsonic

Chinese mobile version!

Watsonic

English mobile version!

TEL:

FAX:86-513-88860868
EAMIL:info@watsonictex.com
ADD:Building 2, Block S, No. 288, Haifang Avenue, Xichang Street, Chengdong Town, Hai'an City, Nantong City, Jiangsu Province
Copyright © 2020 Nantong Watsonic Textile Co.Ltd. All Rights Reserved   苏ICP备20025870号   by:www.300.cn

搜索
搜索
取消
- Recruitment -

人才理念

南通市沃森纺织有限公司

       发展为了员工,就是要着力解决员工最关心、最直接、最现实的利益问题,把发展的目的真正落实到满足员工需要、提高员工生活水平上。发展依靠员工,就要尊重员工的主体地位,发挥员工的主体作用,谋划发展思路向员工问计,查找发展问题听员工意见,落实发展任务靠员工努力,衡量发展成效由员工评判。发展成果由员工共享,就要把改革发展取得的各方面成果,体现在不断提高员工工作、生活质量和水平上,体现在不断提高员工思想道德素质和科学文化素质上,体现在充分保障员工享有经济、政治、文化、社会权益上。

招贤纳士
- Positions -

招聘岗位

职位名称:

所属部门:

学历:

招聘人数:

发布时间:

  • 家纺花型设计师

    沃森

    专科

    2

    2021-08-31

    学历要求:大专及以上 任职要求 1.两年及以上家纺设计经验 2.熟练使用ps AI等设计软件 3.具有良好的沟通能力和理解能力, 5.有创新意识,能够掌握市场的发展,流行趋势,独立完成作品 6.有良好的团队精神.
  • 售后客服

    沃森

    专科

    5

    2021-08-31

    工作内容: 负责售后,解决客户问题。 职位要求: 有过售后1年以上经验 售后性格脾气都必须好,急性子或者脾气火爆的不考虑
上一页
1
Watsonic

中文移动版!

Watsonic

英文移动版!

服务热线:

传真:0513-88860868
邮箱:info@watsonictex.com
地址:江苏省南通市海安市城东镇西场街道海防大道288号S区2幢

美之尚

Copyright © 2020 南通市沃森纺织有限公司 All Rights Reserved   苏ICP备20025870号   网站建设:中企动力  南通